Thank You, Stephen

I saw news yesterday. I was on the train and had to try really hard to not cry. I cried later at home.

I heard about Stephen before, I watched his talks and followed his progress. To see him go has shaken me more than anything. I felt like I, we, lost a very important person.

Young people should not die, full stop. Cancer is killing many of us. Is that nature’s way of dealing with our over population and pollution? I don’t know. But above all, we should all wake up – we will all die. Some of us this week, today, in the next hour.

If you followed Stephen, how will you honour his memory?

He said his goal was to help people. If you knew you’d die today, what would you do? No, really. Think about it like it’s a certainty, not remote possibility. Who would you help?

And if you don’t know who he is, check out his page or talks. He will inspire you to live fully, get rid of fear and make your dreams go true.

Bye, Stephen. And thank you.

About lolkin

the nomad of the Universe, sailing through the unknown, learning to be happy and give happiness back
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Any thoughts, comments?

