Cheer up moment- Louis CK saying Jesus

I love Louis CK. Yesterday I suddenly realised that I HAD TO HAVE Louis CK saying ‘Jesus’ as a text notification sound on my mobile. So some research later, and I found out I am not alone. In fact, someone already has made a compilation of Louis CK saying Jesus. This totally made my week and I will be referencing this compilation a lot 🙂

About lolkin

the nomad of the Universe, sailing through the unknown, learning to be happy and give happiness back
This entry was posted in entertainment, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cheer up moment- Louis CK saying Jesus

  1. Pingback: How to stop screwing yourself over and get what you want in life | Nomad of the Universe

  2. Pingback: Lifehacking- how to make a ringtone from Youtube video | Nomad of the Universe

Any thoughts, comments?

