Who are you? #happiness #universe

When I was younger, I remember writing an essay at school, and later – uni, on who I thought I was. I tried to define myself through descriptive nouns and adjectives of all sorts – daughter, sister, good student, human being. It always felt incomplete and untrue.

Now I know why. Years and years of learning about different philosophical concepts, teachings and point of views, and almost a year of meditation brought me to understanding of who I am that feels right.

I am the Universe. And Universe is me. Nothing and everything. One. As someone said, we are the children of the Universe, her diamonds are in our blood, her stars are in our eyes. And this is the answer that finally feels right.

About lolkin

the nomad of the Universe, sailing through the unknown, learning to be happy and give happiness back
This entry was posted in philosophical, self and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Who are you? #happiness #universe

  1. equigeo2014 says:

    Reading you I think you will be very interested in RPT trainings! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Any thoughts, comments?

