Book give away – The Course of Love #happiness

I’d like to give away a copy of the amazing book I’ve recently read on love. It’s a philosophical, yet practical look at ‘happily ever after’ and what to expect, or what to consider normal 🙂  Definitely puts things into perspective. I really want one of you, amazing readers of this blog, to have it. This book is currently on the bestseller lists in the UK so I am not alone in rating it highly. I could copy the photo from Amazon, but here it is on my living room carpet instead. To get it, comment on this post and let me know what you learned about love so far. The best comment – subjectively chosen by me – wins. I promise to attempt to mail it to any destination, I am based in the UK.

img_8058

About lolkin

the nomad of the Universe, sailing through the unknown, learning to be happy and give happiness back
Image | This entry was posted in giving joy and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Book give away – The Course of Love #happiness

  1. Nana says:

    Love transitions in the waves of the complexity between two people. It is not always easy and not always smooth, but it is sweet. Even the bittersweet tastes sweet. It requires careful handling even in the hands of experience.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. lolkin says:

    Reblogged this on Nomad of the Universe.

    Like

Any thoughts, comments?

